martedì 28 agosto 2012

GOKU NO DAIBOKEN - 悟空の大冒険 (La grande avventura di Goku), Mushi, classico/avventura, 39 episodi, 7/1 - 30/9/1967 - The Monkey



3 commenti:

Anonimo ha detto...

Thx for your post, I really enjoy your blog. Long time lurker, first time commenter, you know the drill. I tried to share this one time before, I don’t think it posted correctly…hopefully it will this time!

Yayoi ha detto...

Hi, Anonimo!
Thanks for your comment!
I hope to hear from you again.

Yayoi ha detto...

Sorry for the delay, but anonymous comments are in spam.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...